Logistics Business Publishing Ltd.

Spitfire Close, Ermine Business Park. Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire. PE29 6XY, UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1480 455660

 

David Priestman

Publisher and Director. David's favourite pastime is kayaking.

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: david@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: david@logisticsbusiness.com


Paul Hamblin

Magazine Editor. Paul speaks fluent Spanish.

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: ph@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: ph@logisticsbusiness.com


Paul Dixon

Sales & Production Manager. Paul's hobby is football commentating for BBC Radio!

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: paul@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: paul@logisticsbusiness.com


Ian Wright

Advertising Manager. Ian is a former professional cyclist!

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: ian@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: ian@logisticsbusiness.com


Barbara Baxter

Finance & Marketing Manager. Babs loves travelling, especially to Asia.

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: barbara@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: barbara@logisticsbusiness.com


Helen Coston

Advertising Sales. Helen speaks fluent German.

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660 / 07974 891721
Email: helen@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660 / 07974 891721
Email: helen@logisticsbusiness.com


Peter MacLeod

News Editor (Online). Peter is an Ambassador for Transaid.

Tel:+44 (0)7738 011456 / +31 (0)629 337368
Email: peter@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0)7738 011456 / +31 (0)629 337368
Email: peter@logisticsbusiness.com


Will Priestman

Virtual Show Manager

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: show@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: show@logisticsbusiness.com