Logistics Business Publishing Ltd.

Spitfire Close, Ermine Business Park. Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire. PE29 6XY, UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1480 455660

 

David Priestman

Publisher and Director

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: david@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: david@logisticsbusiness.com


 Logistics Business welcomes new magazine editor

Peter MacLeod

Editor

Tel:+44 (0)7738 011456
Email: peter@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0)7738 011456
Email: peter@logisticsbusiness.com


Paul Dixon

Sales & Production Manager

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: paul@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: paul@logisticsbusiness.com


Ian Wright

Advertising Sales Manager

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: ian@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: ian@logisticsbusiness.com


Will Priestman

Digital Manager

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: will@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: will@logisticsbusiness.com


Kim Tawney

Finance & Office Manager

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: kim@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: kim@logisticsbusiness.com