Logistics Business Publishing Ltd.

Spitfire Close, Ermine Business Park. Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire. PE29 6XY, UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1480 455660

 

David Priestman

Publisher and Director

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: david@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: david@logisticsbusiness.com


Paul Hamblin

Magazine Editor

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: ph@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: ph@logisticsbusiness.com


Paul Dixon

Sales & Production Manager

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: paul@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: paul@logisticsbusiness.com


Ian Wright

Advertising Sales Manager

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: ian@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: ian@logisticsbusiness.com


Barbara Baxter

Marketing & Business Development Manager

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: barbara@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: barbara@logisticsbusiness.com


Peter MacLeod

News Editor (Digital)

Tel:+44 (0)7738 011456 / +31 (0)629 337368
Email: peter@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0)7738 011456 / +31 (0)629 337368
Email: peter@logisticsbusiness.com


Helen Coston

Account Manager

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660 / 07974 891721
Email: helen@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660 / 07974 891721
Email: helen@logisticsbusiness.com


Kim Tawney

Finance & Office Manager

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: kim@logisticsbusiness.com

Tel:+44 (0) 1480 455660
Email: kim@logisticsbusiness.com